Customer References

Reference List

Carla C. Paul-Nagy
Project Manager, Construction Services / University Hospitals
730 SOM Center Road – Suite 300
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Mobile:  216.310.9069
Office:  440.662.6947
Email:  Carla.Paul-Nagy@UHhospitals.org

Ronald Joe Knuutila, BS, CRA, MR, RT
Radiology Director
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1161 21st Avenue South
CCC1116 MCN
Nashville, TN  37232-2675
Office: 615-322-8685
joe.knuutila@vanderbilt.edu

Ron Collister RT (R ) CT
Radiology Manager Ambulatory Imaging
Richmond /Bedford Community Hospitals
PH 216-896-1714
F    216-896-1722
UH pager 33184
Ronald.Collister@UHHospitals.org

Karen Craig, M.H.A.
Radiology Director
Arkansas Children’s Hospital
1 Children’s Way | Slot 105 | Little Rock, AR 72202
501.364.7543 office | 501.364.1513 fax
craigkm@archildrens.org

Paul Wiest, RT(R), (CT), BS, CHSP
Director of Radiology, Ancillary and Support Services
PHS-SOCORRO GENERAL HOSPITAL
Phone: (575) 835-8730
pwiest@phs.org

Kelly McFarland, MBA, RT(R)(CT)
Regional Director, Imaging Services
Mission Health System
828-659-5165

Bryson Minix
Director of Radiology
Pulaski Memorial Hospital
616 E. 16th St.
Winamac, IN 46996
bminix@pmhnet.com

Louis M Sanches, MSHS R.T.(R)(CT)(ARRT)
Clinical Director, Diagnostic Imaging
Oklahoma Surgical Hospital
2408 E 81st Street , Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74137

Kyle Reeves; BHS, RT(R), CNMT
Director of Radiology Merit Health Gilmore Memorial
1105 Earl Frye Boulevard, Amory, MS 38821
kyle.reeves@mymerithealth.com
Tel: (662) 256-1688
Cell: (662) 315-3554

Amanda Jones
Director of Radiology
Covington County Hospital
601-698-0135
ajones@covingtoncountyhospital.com

Blain Pierce
Radiology Manager
Sparrow Ionia Hospital
Blain.Pierce@SPARROW.org

Derrick Verran
Director of Radiology
UP Health Systems – Portage
500 Campus Drive
Hancock, MI 49930

Jeffrey Olson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer – Clinton Hospital
A Member of UMass Memorial Health Care
201 Highland Street
Clinton, MA  01510
Tel: (978) 368-3891
Fax: (978) 368-3766
email: jeffrey.olson@umassmemorial.org

Eric Henderson RT(R)(CT)(MR) CRA
Regional Radiology Manager / Baylor Medical Center – Colleyville
eric.henderson@emerus.com

Tracy Martin
MANAGER  MRI/CT
Greenwich Hospital
5 Perryridge Rd.
Greenwich,  CT 06830
Phone:(203) 863-3035

Mark Puletti
Radiology Manager
Parma Medical Center
MarkPuletti@UHhospitals.org
440-743-2025

Gary Clarkson
Director of Imaging
Henry County Hospital
765-521-1161
gclarkson@hcmhcares.org

Michele A. Fannin RT (R) (M)
Director of Radiology
Troy Regional Medical Center
Ph.  (334) 670-5424-dept
(334) 670-5367-desk
(334) 670-5369-fax
michelle.fannin@troymedicalcenter.com

Larry Winkler – Director, Clinical Diagnostic Services
Spectrum Health Pennock Radiology Services
1009 West Green St.
Hastings, MI  49058
(269)945-1212 x 1407
Larry.Winkler@spectrumhealth.org

Clients Testimonials

Default Avatar50
Steve LeVesseur
Radiology Supervisor / Crittenton Hospital Medical Center

Working with MPX was a great experience. They were very professional and responsive to all of our needs, and truly understand the meaning of superb customer service. I highly recommend MPX, and look forward to working with them in the future.

Default Avatar50
Barb Groves RT R,M,CT
Director of Radiology/ St. John's Hospital~Lebanon

I found MPX very easy to work with. Their equipment was well maintained and their trailer in good shape; very roomy and user friendly. Plus the price was right.

Default Avatar50
Mr. Larkin Kennedy
CEO / Baptist Memorial Hospital

MPX went above and beyond to provide us with great equipment and excellent service. They were very professional and responsive to all of our needs and made us feel like the only customer they had.

Default Avatar50
Alan Bailey
Administrative Director, Medical Diagnostics / Bon Secours St. Mary’s Hospital

MPX did a great job in working with our hospital and our local agencies to allow us to utilize a mobile unit. Without their help we would not have been successful in acquiring a mobile unit to meet our patient needs. MPX provided a timely cost effective solution for our short-term CT needs.

Submit Your Own Testimonial

64 + 8 =